Category Archive: Kundalini Reiki Attunements

Jun 11

Cosmic Kundalini Reiki

Cosmic Kundalini Reiki Cosmic Kundalini Reiki was founded by Tawan Chester, a fifth generation Healer that combines the old ways with new techniques to take advantage of the ever-shifting vibrations of the universe. Her methods focus on bringing you into Oneness with the Divine Source, helping you take charge of your thoughts, and reshape your world …

Continue reading »

Jan 14

Ayurveda Reiki

Ayurveda Reiki Ayurveda Reiki is a system of healing founded by Mohan Chute. There are three levels and three attunements in this system. “Ayu” means life and “Veda” means knowledge from the Vedic texts. This holistic science is the knowledge of complete balance of the Body, Mind and Spirit, including emotions and psychology, on all levels. …

Continue reading »

May 17

Kundalini Reiki

Kundalini Reiki -3 Levels Kundalini Reiki was founded originally by Ole Gabrielsen. It is one of my favourite systems to use because of it’s simplicity and yet very powerful, healing. energies. This course includes all three attunements to Master Level. There are no prerequisites for receiving this course and attunements. Kundalini Reiki is an amazing healing …

Continue reading »

May 26

Kundalini Reiki Boosters

  Kundalini Reiki Boosters Please note you will need to be  attuned to Kundalini Reiki  to receive Kundalini Reiki Boosters Attunement There are 6 boosters in Kundalini Reiki Boosters. Kundalini Boosters 1-2-3 These boosters strengthen and and further open the Kundalini Channel. Each of these attunements strengthens the previously received attunements: Kundalini Reiki 1-2-3. With each …

Continue reading »